Claims Committee

This committee consists of nine members. Its jurisdiction is to follow developments in law regulating claims handling and claims practices and to provide educational opportunities for personnel of member companies. The Committee is to follow changes in statutes and in rules promulgated by the Texas Department of Insurance as well as court decisions which affect claims handling or interpretations of promulgated policy forms.

Last Name First Name Role Company
Galitski Frank Chair Farmers
Stillwell Matt Staff Liaison ICT
Glasson Tom Member AIG
Lahodny Pam Member Hochheim Prairie
Miletti John Member The Travelers Companies, Inc.
O'Ryan Anne Member Auto Club Indemnity Company
Ondrej Lance Member Germania
Salanky Jim Member Kemper Services
Smith Mike Member Union Standard
Vieregg Michael Member Insurors Indemnity