Claims Committee

This committee consists of nine members. Its jurisdiction is to follow developments in law regulating claims handling and claims practices and to provide educational opportunities for personnel of member companies. The Committee is to follow changes in statutes and in rules promulgated by the Texas Department of Insurance as well as court decisions which affect claims handling or interpretations of promulgated policy forms.

Last Name First Name Role Company
Cervantes Angie Staff Liaison ICT
Galitski Frank Member Farmers
Glasson Tom Member AIG
Johnson Jennifer Member Progressive Property Insurance Co
McCoy Timothy Member Hochheim Prairie Farm Mut Ins Assn
Miletti John Member The Travelers Companies, Inc.
O'Ryan Anne Member Auto Club Indemnity Company
Salanky Jim Member Kemper Services
Smith Mike Member Union Standard
Vieregg Michael Member Insurors Indemnity