Communications & Public Affairs Committee

This committee consists of nine members. Its jurisdiction is to monitor insurance issues in the news media; regulatory, judicial, legislative and public arenas; and to propose media and public relations strategies as appropriate. The work of the committee may include media relations activities, preparation of background papers, public awareness campaigns and other similar initiatives which promote the welfare of the membership.

Last Name First Name Role Company
Dawson Rhett Chair Insurors Indemnity
Johnson Richard Staff Liaison ICT
Betts Albert Executive Director ICT
Bosse Melisa Member Germania
Hanson Don Member GEICO
Lehman Tully Member National Insurance Crime Bureau
Nelson Rebekah Member USAA Casualty Insurance Company
Robinson Tanya Member Allstate
Sahagun Luis Member Farmers
Schmidt Linda Member Hochheim Prairie Farm Mut Ins Assn
Signoret Carla Member Allstate
Stillwell Matt Member ICT
Wilken Gina Member State Farm