Education Foundation Board of Trustees

Tony Gonzalez, President
UPC Insurance

Joseph Johnson, Vice President
United Fire Group

Jim Harms, Secretary
FCCI Insurance Group

Craig Sparks
United Standard Insurance Group

David Lavergne
The Travelers Companies Inc

Felicia Van Frank
State Farm

Rick Gentry

John Schramm
CNA Insurance

Errica Rivera
State Auto

Albert Betts, Jr., Ex-officio
Insurance Council of Texas

Mark Hanna, Administrative Manager
Insurance Council of Texas

Jay Thompson, Counsel
Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP




Feb 19

The Aging of an Industry

Online Webinar

April 11

ICT Workers' Comp Seminar
Register Here